Amber Kaufman, Program Director  |  amber@healthgiveshope.org

Israel Dejene, National Director  |  israel@healthgiveshope.org

Sammy Choro, Program Manager

Eyerusalem Dejene,  Program Assistant  |  eyerusalem@healthgiveshope.org 

Muluken Dejene,  Program Assistant  |  muluken@healthgiveshope.org

Tirfnesh Dejene,  Program Assistant & Finance Manager  |  tirfnesh@healthgiveshope.org

Dan Clark, Communications & Development Director  |  dan@healthgiveshope.org

Jerry Kaufman, Executive Director  |  jerry@healthgiveshope.org

Chad Flanagan, Creative Director  |  chad@healthgiveshope.org


Partners


Become a Partner

If you would like to partner with us, fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you.